FACE OF SHS Season 4 Grand Finale Postponed to Jan 2nd

FACE OF SHSFACE OF SHS Season 4 Grand Finale has been Postponed to January 2nd 2016. The event which was initially dated to happen on the 28th of December, 2016 has been postponed due to circumstances beyond our control, the organizers said.

The event, which has been running for a while and on its fourth season is aimed at unearthing talents of the youth in SHS and ushering them into the modelling business.

This season’s edition which is slated to take place at the CCB Auditorium inside KNUST campus sees the likes of;

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The event is organized by Quest Studios with partnership from Focus FM KNUST and sponsored by YoFresh Yogot. Make up by D&M Beauty Training Centre and Photoshoot by Pan African School of Art.
Voting can be done by liking your favorite contestant’s picture of the official page
Facebook: Face Of SHS
Instagram: @FaceOfSHS_

Kwame Baah “House Of Gold” (Full Album)


Kwame Baah is back with another one! The Legacy Empire/Yb Click artiste doesn’t seem to be relaxing at all this year as he keeps bringing us hit after hit. This is a 13 tracks album released today as his last project for the year 2015. “Murder” featuring Gemini and “Welcome To My City” was the 1st and 2nd singles respectively released from the tape some weeks back. This album speaks a lot about him (Kwame Baah) and tells stories most people can relate to. You should definitely download and listen to this tape..

House Of Gold Track List Below: 

1. Intro (House Of Gold) – [Download]

2. Stay Winning (ft. BigBoii) – [Download]

3. The Truth (ft. Maaseg Dagaati & Jay Stormy) – [Download]

4. Hello Daddy! – [Download]

5. Welcome To My City – [Download]

6. No Love, Just sex – [Download]

7. My Niggas (ft. 1Cedi, Fyve & G-Ranks) – [Download]

8. Dear Child – [Download]

9. Aseda (ft. Tee-Boi & Ivy) – [Download]

10. U Gon’ Get It (ft. Shaike Munzoo) – [Download]

11. My People – [Download]

12. Murder (ft. Gemini) – [Download]

13. Outro (House Of Gold) – [Download]

Full Album: Kwame Baah – House Of Gold (Free Album Download) [rar File]

Shaker – Aben Wo Ha (Feat Pappy Kojo & Joey B) (Prod.By Magnom)

bbnz_live-BestinGH.com_Here is a brand new masterpiece off Shaker’s recently released album “Captain Hook” which is titled “Aben Wo Ha”. He features “Joey B” and Fante VanDamme “Pappy Kojo” on this one, Download and Enjoy!

Shaker – Aben Wo Ha (Feat Pappy Kojo & Joey B) (Prod.By Magnom)
Download Here

Baba Spirit – Baba Enuoma (Feat. Yaa Pono & Ramz Nic) (Produced by Kin Dee)

baba-spirit-BestinGH.com_After beating ‪Kalybos‬,‪ DKB‬, David Oscar‬, ‪Foster‬, ‪Funny Face‬ and others to win the Best ‪Comedian‬ of the year Category at this year’s ‪GN‬ Bank ‪Awards‬ (which strictly by a ‘people’s choice’ format where the public are tasked to vote for their favorite personalities), Baba Spirit drops his first song ft Yaa Pono and Ramz Nic titled “Baba Enuoma”  prod by Kin Dee. download, lip-sing and share.

Baba Spirit – Baba Enuoma (Feat. Yaa Pono & Ramz Nic) (Produced by Kin Dee)
Download Here

Rudebwoy Ranking Ft Luther – Morsassa (Remix) (Prod by Beat Hynex)

Rudebwoy-Ranking-Moserano-RemixBullhaus Entertainment drops this new one from Rudebwoy Ranking and the remix of Morsassa we have for you here. The energy is hot and mad on this one and the Ruddest Movement boss is mad with fire. Silky voice Luther is featured on this one and certainly something you will love to listen to over and over again. It’s Beatz Hynex on deck for production.


Rudebwoy Ranking – Morsassa Remix (Feat. Luther) (Prod. by Beat Hynex)

Download Here

M44 – Agoro (Prod. by Eyoh Soundboy) (@M44Music)


After releasing Zaminapa and Adjowa, M44 is out with a new single, “Agoro”, which they are hopeful will give them the hit they have longed desired. Applauds to Eyoh Soundboy for the good work.
M44’s love and passion for music started in Junior High School where they honed their talent by performing at the various school funfairs held at the time.

From Agona Swedru, “Kingsford Mensah” and “Michael Quartey” then as solo artistes collaborated on a song in 2009 but would later make the best decision of “blending” their talents to form a group.

M44 – Agoro (Prod. by Eyoh Soundboy)